Contact Us

205 South Lincoln Ave.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Get Directions
  • Phone: 
    (920) 887-4600
  • Staff Directory

In This Department

More Info

Community Development Committee

Is comprised of a chairperson and seven (7) members, including three (3) citizen appointees. The Community Development Committee meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5:30p.m. in Room 54 at the Municipal Building. The committee's purpose is to review matters relating to development of private / investor projects around the city, and they hear and consider project proposals advanced by the Beaver Dam Area Development Corporation.
Ald. Robert Ballweg Chairperson
Ald. David Hansen Member
Ald. Jane Loizzo Member
Ald. Cris Olson Member
Ald. Kevin Burnett Member
Philip Fritsche Member (term ends 05/2019), also with the Chamber of Commerce
Rich Zieman Member (term ends 05/2019)