Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

Welcome to the official website of the City of Beaver Dam, Wisconsin!

This committee is comprised of a chairperson and seven members, including three resident appointees. The Community Development Committee meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5:30p.m. in Room 54 in the Municipal Building. The committee's purpose is to review matters relating to development of private projects around the city, and they hear and consider project proposals advanced by the Beaver Dam Area Development Corporation.

Member terms end 5/1/20 unless otherwise noted below.

Alderperson David Hansen Chair person
Alderperson Kay Appenfeldt Member
Mary Vogl-Rauscher Member
Pam Korth Member
Linda Chipman Member
Richard Zieman Member
Philip Fritsche (Chamber of Commerce) Member - term ends 5/1/21
Ric Fiegel Member