Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

Welcome to the official website of the City of Beaver Dam, Wisconsin!

The Landmark Commission is comprised of five voting members, two alternate members and three non-voting members. After the initial terms of the newly-formed commission expire, citizen terms are three years in length; Alderperson terms are one year in length. The Commission meets the first Wednesday of every month at 4:30 p.m. at 108 Beltline Dr. in the conference room. The Commission performs duties of designating and regulating historic landmarks pursuant to Wisconsin Statutes as related to Historical Landmarks.

Members: Expires Alternates: Expires
Michael Firchow 6/30/23 Mark Murphy 6/30/23
Jessalyn Braun 4/30/21 Glen Link 6/30/21
Kate Schneider 4/30/21
Ruth Metz 4/30/21
Dean Mueller 6/30/22
Non-voting Members:
Cheryl Lohry, Secretary Becky Glewen, Mayor Maryann Schacht, City Attorney John Moosreiner, Inspection Services