Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

Welcome to the official website of the City of Beaver Dam, Wisconsin!

The Operations Committee is a standing committee of Common Council. Its membership consists of seven council members who are appointed by the Mayor each year. This committee offers policy guidance to the city's utilities, infrastructure, parks development and maintenance and oversight of the city's physical plan. It includes a role as the city's Water Commission.

The Operations Committee meets on most 1st and 3rd Mondays at 6:30 p.m. in Room 113 of the Municipal Building, at 205 S. Lincoln Ave. This is a fully-accessible facility.

Committee members were appointed on April 21, 2020 and will serve until April, 2021.

Alderperson David Hansen, (Chair) Alderperson Jon Abfall Alderperson Dan Doyle
Alderperson Mike Wissell Alderperson Kara Nelson Alderperson Cris Olson
Alderperson Jake Yuds