Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

Welcome to the official website of the City of Beaver Dam, Wisconsin!

The Plan Commission is comprised of a Chairperson and Secretary with seven voting members and two non-voting members. The terms are differentiated. The Plan Commission typically meets the 4th Wednesday every month in Council Chambers of the Municipal Building. It hears matters including new development projects, land use plans, comprehensive planning, rezoning petitions and similar matters.

Mayor Becky Glewen, Chairperson Ritchie Piltz, Engineering Coordinator, Secretary Bill Schwartz
Mary Morgan Jan Loizzo Mark Heuer
Bev Beal Loeck Jon Moosereiner, non-voting member Maryann Schacht, non-voting member