Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

Welcome to the official website of the City of Beaver Dam, Wisconsin!

The Board of Appeals is comprised of five voting members, one alternate member, and three non-voting members. Terms are for three years.  The Board meets the third Wednesday of the month at 3:30PM in Room 54 of City Hall. They hear appeals from the city's rules for lot and building setbacks, heights, sign placement and dimensions, and similar matters.

VACANT 4/19/2022 Kay Appenfeldt 2/15/2024
Dan Hilbert


Robert Ballweg - Chairperson 2/15/2024
Lowell Peck 2/15/2024
John Moosereiner (Inspection Services) non-voting member Tracey M. Ferron (Board Secretary) non-voting member
Becky Glewen (Mayor) non-voting member