Contact Us

205 South Lincoln Ave.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Get Directions
  • Phone: 
    (920) 887-4600
  • Staff Directory

In This Department

More Info

Administrative Committee

The Administrative Committee was formed as the result of a modification to the City's charter ordinance which took effect October 24, 2007. This committee combines the former Finance and Personnel Committees, and its purview includes all matters concerning finance, insurance, licensing, and human resources.
Committee members were named on April 17, 2018 and they will serve until April 2019:
Ald. Lisa Davidson (Chair)
Ald. Kara Nelson
Ald. Mary Morgan
Ald. Kay Appenfeldt
Ald. Kevin Burnett
Ald. David Hansen
Ald. Ken Anderson