Contact Us

205 South Lincoln Ave.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Get Directions
  • Phone: 
    (920) 887-4600
  • Staff Directory

In This Department

More Info

Library Board

  • Related Info
  • News
  • Agendas & Minutes
Is comprised of a President and six (6) members, all with a three (3) year term.  The Library Board meets on the Friday  before the third Monday of each month at 8:00a.m. in the Library Conference Room, 311 North Spring Street, and it provides oversight and policy guidance for library operations, including the library's endowment investment policy.
James Flynn President
Steve Hannan Vice President
John Haider Financial Secretary
Sandra Garbowicz Superintendent of Schools Designee
Dan Doyle Alderperson, Ward 12 (Liaison - one-year term)
Samantha Stam Member
Beth Jewell Member
Mary Vogl-Rauscher Member
Tina Pawicz