Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

Welcome to the official website of the City of Beaver Dam, Wisconsin!

The Common Council of the City of Beaver Dam consists of a Council President and 13 alderpersons, each elected to represent one of fourteen districts. Alderpersons from even-numbered districts are elected in April of even-numbered years, and alderpersons from odd-numbered districts are elected in odd-numbered years. All terms are for two years.

Committees of the Common Council are made via aldermanic appointment; all committee assignments are for one year.

The council meets on most 1st and 3rd Mondays at 7:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the Municipal Building, at 205 S. Lincoln Ave. This is a fully-accessible facility.

Alderperson
Ward
Address
Phone Number
Email Address
David Hansen 1 104 Riverview Drive 920-382-1104

dhansen@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Roberta (Bobbi) Marck 2 101 Foxview Court 920-382-1356

rmarck@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Frank Ferree 3 126 LaCrosse Street 920-210-8039

fferree@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Cris Olson 4 214 Roller Avenue 920-382-0751

colson@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Mick Fischer 5 516 Beaver Street 920-887-3324

mfischer@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Ken Anderson 6 94 Warren Street 920-644-3128

kanderson@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Jack Yuds 7 708 West Street 920-887-0969

jyuds@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Joseph (Joe) Bonnett 8 310 Morgan Lane 920-296-2231

jbonnett@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Monica Keel

9

104 Sloan Circle

920-210-5838

mkeel@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Andrew Perkins 10 207 James Street 920-342-9635

aperkins@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Kay Appenfeldt 11 108 Sioux Drive 920-887-1693

kappenfeldt@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Zach Zopp 12 208 Oneida Street 920-306-4535

zzopp@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Kevin Burnett 13 144 East Burnett Street 920-763-2284

kburnett@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov

Mike Wissell - President 14 210 E. Maple Avenue 920-319-0114

mwissell@ci.beaverdam.wi.gov