The City of Beaver Dam, WI

Welcome to the website for the City of Beaver Dam!

Browse Staff

Staff Directory

Browse Staff
Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-7 of 7
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Olson, Cristopher Alderperson, Ward 4 Common Council 920-382-0751
Yuds, Jack Alderperson, Ward 7 Common Council 920-887-0969
Abfall, Jon Alderperson, Ward 3 Common Council 920-887-7953
Henriksen, Therese Alderperson, Ward 2 Common Council 920-356-9806
Loizzo, Jane Alderperson, Ward 8 Common Council 920-210-0084
Morgan, Mary Alderperson, Ward 14 Common Council 920-887-1052
Doyle, Dan Alderperson, Ward 12 Common Council 920-210-8179
Staff 1-7 of 7